Subject Searches
Click on a subject heading below to view titles in the subject area.
| Advertising | 659.1 |
| Bookbinding | 686.3 |
| Color in design | 701.8 |
| Colour printing | 686.23042 |
| Commercial Art | 741.6 |
| Computer graphics | 006.6 |
| Design | 745 |
| Desktop publishing | 686.22544 |
| Digital printing | 686.2 |
| Etching | 767.2 |
| Graphic arts | 760 |
| Illustration, Drawing | 741 |
| Lithography | 763 |
| Occupational, Health & Safety | 363.11 |
| Photography | 770-779 |
| Packaging | 688.8 |
| Patterns | 745 |
| Printing | 686.2 |
| Printmaking | 760-769 |
| Screen printing | 686.2316 |
| 764.8 | |
| Typography | 686.22 |
| Web design | 005.72 |
DVD & Video Resources
Click on a title below to view the details and availability of the item.
Electronic Books (eBooks)
NetLibrary is a web based eBook service giving access to a wide range of eBooks which you can read online. Login using your Student e-Services(SeS) or DET username and password.
Featured eBook in your subject area:
Welcome
|
|
This guide will help you locate resources and information
for your Graphic Pre Press, Desktop Publishing, Printing
Trades, Screen Printing and other related courses.
Use the page tabs above to navigate this guide Visit the Library's website for more information:
|
Search Library Catalogue
Featured Items from the Collection
To check availability, please click title.
- The designer's desktop manual. 2nd ed. - Simmons, JasonCall Number: 686.225/SIMMISBN: 9782888930945Publication Year: 2010
- Type, form & function : a handbook on the fundamentals of typography - Tselentis, JasonCall Number: 686.224/TSELISBN: 9781592536740
- Adobe Creative Suite 5 Design Premium : classroom in a book : the official training workbook from Adobe Systems - Adobe SystemsCall Number: 006.686/ADOBISBN: 9780321704504Publication Year: 2011
- The design manual - David WhitbreadCall Number: 745.4/WHITISBN: 9781742230009The Design Manual by David Whitbread is an indispensible and comprehensive reference for traditional and digital publishing.
- Layout. 2nd ed. - Ambrose, GavinCall Number: 729/AMBRISBN: 9782940411498Publication Year: c2011
WHAT'S NEW!
This collection of eBooks provides an up-to-date and authoritative reference work. It includes full-text encyclopaedias, dictionaries and reference works online. Subjects cover: art and architecture, classics, computing, English language, history, law, mythology and folklore, religion and philosophy, science, maps and timelines and more. Also includes bilingual dictionaries. Contact Library Staff for a password.
New Resources @ Ultimo
Library Contact
Ultimo College Library
Building D, Mary Ann Street
Ultimo NSW 2007
Phone: (02) 9217 3317
Fax: (02) 9217 4020
Email address: si.ultimolibrary@tafensw.edu.au
Visit the Library's website for more information:
Event Calendar
- Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 to Thursday, Sep 15, 2011: PrintCom Expo 2011The 2011 PrintCom Expo, to be held in Melbourne, is run by the Graphic Arts Services Association of Australia. GASAA provides information, educational, training resources and events to members and the wider graphic arts com
Label & Tag Manufacturing Industry
Overview of the label and tag manufacturing industry [uploaded 2 December 2010].
From: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fK5bX-B1xv0&feature=player_embedded




Loading...


Loading content... please wait
